|
Хвастушки
|
|
| beding | Дата: Среда, 01.07.2009, 21:17 | Сообщение # 796 |
 Рядовой
Статус: Offline
| I'm a new beader. I bead since May 2008. I love the russian technics because I think so the russian are King in bead. I learn very much with technics. Yours shemas are clear even I don't the russian language. For this forum, How to send photo of my beadwors? Thank you for answer beding@oricom.ca or mireille1951@hotmail.com , or beding@mail.com There is one image on my album "Beadwork" on Multiply http://images.beding.multiply.com/image....4858659 Translation: Я новичок в бисероплетении, плету с мая 2008. Мне нравятся русские техники, т.к. я думаю, что русские - короли бисера. Я хорошо знаю техники. Ваши схемы понятны, несмотря на то, что я не понимаю русский язык. Как на этом форуме выложить фотографии моих работ? Спасибо за ответ beding@oricom.ca или mireille1951@hotmail.com , или beding@mail.com Вот одна из моих работ в альбоме Бисероплетение http://images.beding.multiply.com/image....4858659 P.S. - For Mireille: to sent your photo here you can use the button IMG (enter web address of the picture in the opened box). If your picture is not in the web and have no address, you can use http://radikal.ru to put the image in the Net. Than you copy the link 9 and place it here.
|
| |
|
|
| GVG | Дата: Среда, 01.07.2009, 23:51 | Сообщение # 797 |
|
Генерал-майор